top of page
Search
  • amandagodefroy

Webventure (Final Project)

Updated: Apr 26, 2020


This project was super fun and entertaining to create and I would definitely say it was my favorite assignment from this semester. Being able to create a story and make it come to life with hidden links and a chronological order of e-literature was super cool. For my Webventure Project I created a scenario where a person is invited on a night out and is given the option of going out or staying in, and the actions that follow either of those paths.




Shown through Easter eggs (hidden objects), I take the viewer to other sites that are related to the event making it more fun and maze-like. My Webventure was inspired by a game I used to play where it allowed you to chose the path you want to take and customize your lifestyle this concept is shown throughout the pages for example when it asks what style and makeup look you want to go for and later you eventually end up at the club and then decide if you want to dance or drink. With that said, it is your turn to chose your path and the link awaits you below!















16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page